Washoe County School District

Jeff Church
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
jeffrey.church@washoeschools.net

Adam Mayberry
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
adam.mayberry@washoeschools.net

Ellen Minetto
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
eminetto@washoeschools.net

Diane Nicolet
425 East Ninth street
Reno, NV 89512
dnicolet@washoeschools.net

Elizabeth Smith
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
elizabeth.smith@washoeschools.net

Joseph Rodriguez
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
joseph.rodriguez@washoeschools.net

Angela D. Taylor
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
ataylor@washoeschools.net