Washoe County School District

Jackie Calvert
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
jacqueline.calvert@washoeschools.net
775-225-6945

Jeff Church
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
jeffrey.church@washoeschools.net
775-379-1324

Ellen Minetto
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
eminetto@washoeschools.net
775-544-2094

Diane Nicolet
425 East Ninth street
Reno, NV 89512
dnicolet@washoeschools.net
775-348-1548

Joseph Rodriguez
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
joseph.rodriguez@washoeschools.net Unlisted

Elizabeth Smith
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
elizabeth.smith@washoeschools.net
Unlisted

Dr. Angela D. Taylor
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
ataylor@washoeschools.net
775-771-1530

Kurt Thigpen
425 East Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89512
kurt.thigpen@washoeschools.net
775-301-0342