Nevada School Districts Superintendents

Carson City School District

Richard Stokes
Superintendent
rstokes@carson.k12.nv.us

Administrative Asst. Renae Cortez

Post Office Box 603
Carson City, NV 89702
775-283-2100
775-283-2013
www.carsoncityschools.com

Churchill County School District

Dr. Summer Stephens
Superintendent
stephenss@churchillcsd.com

Administrative Assistant: Debrah Shyne

545 E. Richards Street
Fallon, NV 89406
775-423-5184
775-283-2013
www.churchill.k12.nv.us

Clark County School District

Dr. Jesus Jara
Superintendent
jarajf@nv.ccsd.net

Administrative Assistant:  Cindy Krohn

5100 W. Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89146
702-799-5310
Fax 702-799-5125
https://www.ccsd.net/

Douglas County School District

Keith Lewis
​Superintendent
klewis@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Administrative Assistant: Caryn Harper

klewis@dcsd.k12.nv.us​1638 Mono Avenue
Minden, NV 89423
775-782-5135
www.dcsd.k12.nv.us

Elko County School District

Dr. Michele Robinson
Superintendent
mrobinson@ecsdnv.net

Administrative Assistant: Kassi Gray

Post Office Box 1012
Elko, NV 89803
775-738-5196
www.elko.k12.nv.us

Esmeralda County School District

Dr. Neil Terhune
Superintendent
nterhune@esmeraldacountyschools.com

Administrative Assistant: Melinda Melendrez

Post Office Box 560
Goldfield, NV 89013
775-572-3250
www.esmeraldacountyschools.com

Eureka County School District

Tate Else
​Superintendent
telse@eureka.k12.nv.us

Administrative Assistant: Rhonda Wilker

Post Office Box 292
Eureka, NV 89316
775-237-5373
www.eureka.k12.nv.us

Humboldt County School District

Dr. Dave Jensen
​Superintendent
djensen@humboldt.k12.nv.us

Administrative Assistant: Judy Kritikos

310 E. Fourth Street
Winnemucca, NV 89445
775-623-8112
www.humboldt.k12.nv.us

Lander County School District

Russ Klein
​Superintendent
rklein@landernv.net

Administrative Assistant: Rebecca Killeen

Post Office Box 1300
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
775-635-2886 x1108
www.lander.k12.nv.us

Lincoln County School District

Pam Teel
Superintendent
pteel@lcsdnv.com

Administrative Assistant: Kylea Lytle

Post Office Box 118
Panaca, NV 89042
775-728-8000 x2
www.lincoln.k12.nv.us

​Lyon County School District

Wayne Workman
Superintendent
wworkman@lyoncsd.org

Administrative Assistant: Margaret Heim

25 East Goldfield Avenue
Yerington, NV 89447
775-463-6800 x10034 
www.lyon.k12.nv.us

Mineral County School District

Dr. Andre Ponder
​Superintendent
pondera@mineral.k12.nv.us

Administrative Assistant: Crystal Sasser

102 English Street, P.O. Box 2016
701 A Street
Hawthorne, NV 89415
775-945-2403 ext 10
www.mineral.k12.nv.us

Nye County School District

Dr. Warren Shillingburg
Superintendent
wshillingburg@nye.k12.nv.us

Administrative Assistant: Kelly Wood

484 S. West Street
Pahrump, NV  89048
775-727-7743, ext 224
www.nye.k12.nv.us

Pershing County School District

Russel Fecht
Superintendent
rfecht@pershing.k12.nv.us

Secretary: Colby Burke

Post Office Box 389
Lovelock, NV 89419
775-723-7819
www.pershing.k12.nv.us

Storey County School District

Todd Hess
​Superintendent
thess@storey.k12.nv.us

Administrative Assistant: Kim Hames

Post Office Box C
Virginia City, NV 89440
775-847-0983
www.storey.k12.nv.us

Washoe County School District

Dr. Kristen McNeil
​Superintendent
kmcneil@washoeschools.net

Executive Assistant: Tami Covington

425 E. 9th Street
Reno, NV 89502
775-789-4645
www.washoeschools.net/

White Pine School District

Adam Young
​Superintendent
adam.young@wpcnvadmin.com

Secretary: Julie Heggie

1135 Avenue C
1144 Bell Avenue
Ely, NV 89301
775-293-4851 7103
www.whitepine.k12.nv.us

Nevada Association of School Superintendents

Sue Keema
Executive Director
skeema@nvsupts.org