Nye County School District

Mark Hansen
380 East Blackhorn Street
Pahrump, NV 89048
mhansen@nyeschools.org

Sean Hastings
1211 Warehouse Road
Pahrump, NV 89048
shastings@nyeschools.org

Roger Morones
PO Box 1062
Round Mountain, NV 89045
rmorones@nyeschools.org

Mark Owens
40 Eaton Street
Pahrump, NV 89048
mowens@nyeschools.org

Larry Small
4900 West Flamingo Road
Pahrump, NV 89048
lsmall@nyeschools.org

Teresa Stoddard
PO Box 9224
Pahrump, NV 89060
tstoddard@nyeschools.org

Tim Sutton
6711 Stubblefield Drive
Pahrump, NV 89061
​tsutton@nyeschools.org