Lyon County School District

Philip Cowee
PO Box 2239
Dayton, NV 89403
pcowee@lyoncsd.org

Michael Hogan
1357 Horse Creek Way
Fernley y, NV 89408
hogan.michael@lyoncsd.org

Barbara Jones
2345 East Antelope Street
Silver Springs, NV 89429
Jones.barbara@lyoncsd.org

Neal McIntyre
245 Flint Street
Fernley, NV 89408
mcintyre.neal@lyoncsd.org

Sherry Parsons
743 Rose Lane
Fernley, NV 89408
parsons.sherry@lyoncsd.org

Bridget Peterson
108 South End Drive
Dayton, NV 89403
peterson.bridget@lyoncsd.org

Holly Villines
Board President 15 Betty Court
Yerington, NV 89447
villines.holly@lyoncsd.org