Lander County School District

Mike Chopp
​535 West Tule Street
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
mchopp@landernv.net​

Jason Cutler
190 E. 3rd St.
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
jcutler@landernv.net

Linda McMahon
​113 Victorine Dr.
Kingston, NV 89310
lmcmahon@landernv.net

Doug Staton
440 Elquist Dr. Battle Mountain NV 89820
dstaton@landernv.net

Sondra Torgerson
1602 1600 E Street
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
storgerson@landernv.net

Tony Warwood
430 Elquist Dr.
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
twarwood@landernv.net

Manny Villanueva
​1557 1800 East Street
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
mvillanueva@landernv.net