Esmeralda County School District

Carl Brownfield
​Board Vice President
PO Box 24
Goldfield, NV 89013
carlshop@hotmail.com
cbrownfield@esmeraldacountyschools.com
​775-485-9923

Trisha Hafer
Board President
PO Box 323
Goldfield, NV 89013
trisha.hafer@yahoo.com
thafer@esmeraldacountyschools.com
​775-225-1478

Trinie Johnson
HC 72 Box 13850
Dyer, NV 89010
tjohnson@esmeraldacountyschools.com
​775-316-0281

William Kirby
​Board Clerk, NASB Director
HC 72 Box 8696
Dyer, NV 89010
kirbycommissioner@wildblue.net
wkirby@esmeraldacountyschools.com
​775-527-3324

Paul Melendrez
NASB Alternate Director
PO Box 247
Dyer, NV 89010
truebluemedical@hotmail.com
jpmelendrez@esmeraldacountyschools.com
760-920-2947