Churchill County School District

Fred Buckmaster​
1640 Drumm Ln.
Fallon, NV 89406
buckmasterf@churchillcsd.com

Amber Getto​
1200 Lovelock Hwy.
Fallon, NV 89406
gettoa@churchillcsd.com

Matt Hyde
1325 Rancho Dr.
Fallon, NV 89406
hydem@churchillcsd.com

Gregg Malkovich
4250 Santa Fe Dr.
Fallon, NV 89406
malkovichg1@churchillcsd.com

Carmen Schank
2475 Austin Hwy.
Fallon, NV 89406
schankc@churchillcsd.com

Tricia Strasdin​
1040 W. 5th St.
Fallon, NV 89406
strasdint@churchillcsd.com

Kathryn Whitaker
2690 Lone Tree Rd.
Fallon, NV 89406
whitakerk@churchillcsd.com