Carson City School District

Contact all Trustees
Trustees@carson.k12.nv.us

Lupe Ramirez, Member
​District 1
mramirez@carson.k12.nv.us

Laurel Crossman, Member
District 2
lcrossman@carson.k12.nv.usv

Stacie Wilke-McCulloch,  
President
​District 3
swilke@carson.k12.nv.us

Richard Varner, Member
​District 4
rvarner@carson.k12.nv.us 

Mike Walker, Vice President
District 5
mwalker@carson.k12.nv.us

Donald Carine, Clerk
District 6
dcarine@carson.k12.nv.us

Joe Cacioppo, Member
​District 7
jcacioppo@carson.k12.nv.us