Carson City School District

Contact all Trustees
Trustees@carson.k12.nv.us

Joe Cacioppo
699 Lucas Drive
Carson City, NV 89701
jcacioppo@carson.k12.nv.us

Donald Carine
451 Chateau Dr
Carson City, NV 89706
dcarine@carson.k12.nv.us

Laurel Crossman
69 Ruby Lane
Carson City, NV 89706
lcrossman@carson.k12.nv.us

Lupe Ramirez
1939 Yale Drive
Carson City, NV 89703
mramirez@carson.k12.nv.us

Richard Varner
1700 Malaga Drive
Carson City, NV 89703
rvarner@carson.k12.nv.us

Mike Walker
19 Condor Circle
Carson City, NV 89701
mwalker@carson.k12.nv.us

Stacie Wilke-McCulloch
1810 Hamilton Drive
Carson City, NV 89706
swilke@carson.k12.nv.us